For my friends in Kiev ( Kviv )

I love Ukraine. I visited there in 2019 and was made so welcome. I was on my own but not for one moment did i feel alone. I fell in love with the country and the people.

That is why my heart is breaking with the Russian invasion. I wanted to help the people of Ukrain but all i know is photography. So i decided to use it. A few days ago, through social media, i befriended a fellow photographer fighting on the front line in Kiev. His images of the fighting are graphic and he has given me permission to show them to as many people as possible. I have set up a special website for the work of Sergi Mykhalchuk. The link is below but be warned the content is very graphic but shows what Russian soldiers, under the direct orders of Vladimir Putin, are doing to the iinnocent civilian Ukranian people. These images WILL be used as evidence of war crimes against Putin and his generals.

https://prayforukrain.weebly.com/images-from-ukraine.html

8 thoughts on “For my friends in Kiev ( Kviv )

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.